Make It Easier to Unsave Bookmarks
I like that I can save lessons and exercises, but it’s not very intuitive or easy to unsave them. For example, in the screenshot, I would suggest allowing users to click on the green checkmark to unsave a lesson. Upon clicking, a system message could confirm that the item has been successfully unsaved, along with an option to redo the action if needed. Same goes for saved exercises It needs to be easier to unsave items.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.